Who are we ?

Active in the world of art since 1985, we are keen to showcase the work of creative artists through a multitude of exhibitions in art galleries, in unusual locations or by organizing major exhibitions, notably at Namur-expo or Tour & Taxis in Brussels...

Our strength is to present varied universes proposed by artists with strong personalities and singular works, but accessible to a larger number of people.

We are open to a wide public, from the candid thirsty for discovery, from the sensitive amateur to the beautiful, from the family wishing to give an interior an extra character,... to the collector discovering strong talents.

Our experience has allowed us to establish direct and privileged contact with more than 24,000 of our own clients, collectors and art lovers. Through our exhibitions, we put them in touch with you, to the greatest satisfaction of all.

Our wish is also to offer art at an affordable cost while respecting the work of the artist, so we present creations generally between 400 and 6000 euros. We make sure to give, through this concept, a timeless joy on the investments made.

Good discoveries!

La Grande Galerie
Frédéric Lurquin
A Street. Daoust 104 - 5500 Dinant - Belgium - VAT BE0722.224.188
info@lagrandegalerie.be
www.lagrandegalerie.be

Qui sommes-nous ?

Actifs dans le monde de l’art depuis 1985, Il nous est cher de mettre en avant l’œuvre d’artistes créatifs à travers une multitude d’expositions en galerie d’art, en lieux insolites ou en organisant d’importantes expositions, notamment à Namur-expo ou Tour&Taxis à Bruxelles...

Notre force est de présenter des univers variés proposés par des artistes à la personnalité forte aux œuvres singulières, mais de lecture accessible à un plus grand nombre.

Nous nous ouvrons à un public large, du candide assoiffé de découverte, de l’amateur sensible au beau, de la famille désireuse de donner un caractère supplémentaire à un intérieur,... jusqu’au collectionneur découvreur de talents forts.

Notre expérience nous a permis d’établir un contact direct et privilégié avec plus de 24.000 de nos clients propres, collectionneurs et amateurs d’art. A travers nos expositions, nous les mettons en relation avec vous, pour la plus grande satisfaction de tous.

Notre souhait est aussi de proposer de l’art à un coût abordable dans le respect du travail de l’artiste, aussi nous présentons les créations généralement entre 400 et 6000 euros. Nous nous assurons de donner, à travers ce concept, une joie intemporelle sur les investissements réalisés.

Bonnes découvertes !

La Grande Galerie
Frédéric Lurquin
Rue A. Daoust 104 – 5500 Dinant – Belgique – TVA BE0722.224.188
info@lagrandegalerie.be
www.lagrandegalerie.be